brig-thing-header.png
 

How to Get Started: LAUNCH PAD

0500_preview.jpeg
download.jpg

CALLING ALL DIAMONDS!

Sign Up in PURE under brig & Lita Hart!

brig-&-lita-hart.jpg

Brig & Lita Hart

Black Diamond Ambassadors in PURE

The PURETEAMGLOBAL System

j-&-h-for-brig-site.jpg

Jared & Heather Burnett

Crown Diamond in PURE

image1.jpeg

REGISTER FOR THE EVENT!

All new IBOs can get a $30 discount on Xcelerate tickets!

Email events@livepure.com for your discount code TODAY!

brig-site-xcelerate-ad.png
Banner_revised.jpg

Support Webinars


#1 PURETEAMGLOBAL & R3 GLOBAL WEBINAR

Showing The Plan Webinar

www.pureteamglobal.com

 JOIN

Go To or click here: ThePlan.Global

SCHEDULE

Monday - Sunday @ 7:37 pM (All time zones)

SATURDAY MORNING TRAINING CALL!

Saturday: 8AM pT / 9AM MT / 10 AM CT / 11 AM ET

Join: US (425) 440-5100 / CAN (519) 804-2380

 Pin: 825727#


#2 CALLING ALL DIAMONDS

TEAM R3 GLOBAL & BRIG HART WEBINAR

Teaching & Training Webinar

Zoom Webinar + Facebook Live on @BrigsWorld

                  JOIN

Click here: BrigHart.com/live

        US:  (646) 558-8665  or (669) 900-6833 

    Webinar ID: 426 198 208

SCHEDULE

Stay Tuned for Black Diamond Tour Times and Locations

CLICK HERE


 

WATCH THE LATEST ZOOM TO LEARN MORE

 
 

WHAT DRIVES BRIG

 

Brig Hart, one of the Biggest names in Network/Relational Marketing history, is bringing a unique, new perspective to his Beloved Industry that he has dedicated  his life & energies to serving.

Read More..
unnamed (5)-01.png
 
 

Connecting People of Business to Their God Given Destinies

Meet the Family of Brig and Lita Hart
 

Building a Volunteer Army of Believers
 

 

BUSINESS

DSC_0272.jpg

3rd Day Opportunity Coming. Register to Be Preloaded in Binary Matrix. Calling all Diamonds

 

MEDIA LIBRARY

 

RECORDED CALLS

 
shutterstock_358589957.jpg